Society Officers

Brian Tsukimura
President
briant@csufresno.edu
Shirley Lim
President Elect
shirley.lim@nie.edu.sg
Shane Ahyong
Past President
shane.ahyong@austmus.gov
Jason Williams
Treasurer
jason.d.williams@austmus.gov
Ole Moller
Secretary
osmoller@gmail.com
Joanne Taylor
Program Officer
Peter Castro
General Editor
John Zardus
Executive SICB Liaison Officer
john.zardus@citadel.edu
Sarah Gerken
Ecdysiast Editor
sarah.gerken@uaa.alaska.edu
Mary Belk
Executive Director
tcs1921@hotmail.com
D. Christopher Rogers
North American Governor
barnchiopod@gmail.com
Kareen Schnabel
Indo-Pacific Governor
Kareen.Schnabel@niwa.co.nz
Enrique Macpherson
European Governor
macpherson@ceab.csic.es
Benny KK Chan
Asian Governor
Ingo Wehrtman
Latin American Governor
ingowehrtmann@gmx.ed

Liaison Officers

  • German Carcinologist Group Liaison Officer

    Sebastian Klaus
    klaus@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
  • International Research Group on Ostracoda Liaison Officer

    Renate Matzke-Karasz
    r.matzke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
  • Amphipod Group Liaison Officer

    Wim Vader
    wim.vader@uit.no
  • The World Association of Copepodologists Liaison Officer

    Rony J. Huys
    r.huys@nhm.ac.uk
  • Large Branchiopod Working Group Liaison Officer

    D. Christopher Rogers
    branchiopod@gmail.com
  • The Carcinological Society of Japan Liaison Officer

    Akira Asakura
    asakura.akira.6w@kyoto-u.ac.jp
  • Terrestrial Isopod Biologists Group Liaison Officer

    Jasna Strus
    jasna.strus@bf.uni-li.si
  • The Brazilian Crustacean Society Liaison Officer

    Fernando Mantelatto
    flmantel@usp.br
  • Colloquium Crustacea Decapoda Mediterranea Group Liaison Officer

    Enrique Macpherson
    macpherson@caeb.csic.es
  • International Association of Astacology Liaison Officer

    Tadashi Kawai
    kawai-tadasho@hro.or.jp
  • Latinoamerican Carcinologist Association Liaison

    Michel Hendrickx
    michel@ola.icmyl.unam.mx
  • The Chinese Crustacean Society Liaison Officer

    Jianhai Xiang
    jhxiang@qdio.ac.cn